un announcement

I’ve decided it’s high time that I start getting my life in order. Enough of this crazy disorganization, I say! – well, I’ll keep some of it, no doubt; there’s a certain degree of comfort in a little clutter. Some things, however, need a good metaphorical spring-cleaning and I decided my website looked sad and pathetic and lonely, and then I thought that my blog title and url no longer match anyway – and so I’ve heaved to and switched everything! Rather than just a blog, I’m now queen of my own domain over at mirriamneal.com and from there, I’ll do everything – blog, artwork, columns, writing, life in general. It’s a much neater setup, and I hope you enjoy it! This blog will still be here, and I’ve lined to it on the Wishful Thinking website so you can come back and browse as much as you like. This isn’t an upheaval so much as a change of address. See you there!

wishfulthinkingheader123

7 thoughts on “un announcement

  1. Wow. O_O I… don’t know whether to cheer or cry… *does a little of both*

    I’m sure your new place will be just as awesome, just with less history behind it… Welp, off to go check it out in this exciting new step in the life of my Mirri! 🙂

  2. Phew, you’re not deleting this blog. *huge sigh of relief* Looking at old posts here is one of my favorite pastimes. 😛

    Now you can be all official and stuff. And if you’re all official you have more reason to publish more books right? 😄

    Adieu, good-bye, and farewell, Sheldmaidenthoughts, you where my childhood and I will never forget you. I wish I had been less shy and commented on more posts. I will miss you. But I shall come and visit old friend posts very often.

    Onward to Mirriamneal.com! May it give us just as many, laughs, smiles, grins, good memories, inspiration, and many more good things as this blog. For joy, for snark, for tea, for pictures, for posts, for caplocks, FOR MIRRIAM! Onward!

Got something to say?

