Getting to Know Angel Round Seven

Angel is one popular vampire! Every time I get a new batch of questions for him, I’m amazed (and he’s flattered). It’s a good thing I gave him February as well as January, otherwise we’d never get to these – and I don’t even answer every single one of them! He loves the attention, just so you know. You’re making him an even bigger egomaniac than he already is. Enjoy!

1) I just read that since 1962, James Bond has killed over 150 men and slept with over 44 women, 3/4 of whom tried to kill him. Does that scare you? Are you kidding? He gives me something I can aspire to.

damon smirk

2) Are you a cautious guy? Not unless I have a good reason to be.

3) Do you act weird on full moons? Or is that just the other unnaturals? If you do act strange, what sort of things do you do? …Do I look like a werewolf to you?

damon hello look

4) If you accidentally bit your lip, could you poison yourself? No; injecting venom is something we choose to do. It doesn’t accidentally happen. Even if it did, I’m pretty sure we’re like snakes and can’t poison ourselves. That would be weird. And…pointless.

5) How long does it take to recover from another Unnatural’s bite? Well, if it’s a werewolf…we die. So, you could say a really long time.

damon eyebrows

6) Do you have to bite a certain area to turn someone into a vampire? Or can you just bite them and voila! they’re a vamp? You can bite them anywhere, and if you inject them, they’ll turn. Well. They might not. Like I said before, they could either turn into a strigoi, or they could die. Or they could turn into a malkavian and go crazy. There are all sorts of variables.

7) Are you a hard worker? Or would you do anything to keep from getting your hands dirty? Oh, I’ll get my hands dirty if I feel like it. I’m the one who has to do all the housecleaning around here, anyway. And if you’re feeling skeptical about it –

damon cleaning 1

damon cleaning 2

6) What’s your favorite ship (talking couples here, not boats)? Oh, come ON. I guess if I have to give ship anyone, it would be Kate and Sawyer on LOST. Man, I miss that show. Kept me mindbent for YEARS.

7) Are you a romantic? Depends on what you mean by romantic. I’m not a roses-and-wine kinda guy. I think the most romantic thing I’ve done with Easton so far is teach her how to kill a vampire. (Not me.)

damon fight

damon 2

damon fight 3

damon fight 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8) Are you coordinated and graceful or do you trip over your own feet sometimes? I actually have yet to meet a clumsy vampire. I’m holding out for the day.

9) How do you act when you’re very angry? Do you shout, throw things, get physically aggressive, bite…? Or do you just kind of boil inside your head? Or does it depend on how angry you are? Oh, if I get angry, I just go out and…bite someone. Or I have an argument. I get angry very easily; I’ve just learned to control my temper. Sort of.

10) Do you like to cuddle on the couch and watch movies?

damon i'm gonna barf

11) Do you have any piercings or tattoos?

damon tattoos

 

 

 damon tattoos2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12) Do you have trouble accepting love (and I mean true love, not just temporary enjoyment)?

damon been in love

13) Do you have trouble giving out love (same condition as the previous question)? And…same answer as the previous question.

14) What’s your favorite weapon? Me.

15) Are you really narcissistic or do you just play at it to make yourself feel better? Why wouldn’t I feel fine?

damon - pat head rub tummy

16) Favorite memory? I know you have a hundred years’ worth. Actually I have a hundred and eighty-six years’ worth, thank you. My FAVORITE memory… being human.

17) Do you think national security or freedom of the press should be valued higher in times of conflict? Oh, let people say what they want. They always do anyway.

18) I think it’s wonderfully menacing when someone walks toward me while drinking something. Do you feel the same way? …no? I’m a vampire. If someone’s walking toward me drinking, they’re probably drunk.

19) Is there a way for you to become human again? Or will you forever be a vampire? Rumor has it there’s a cure, but…I don’t know if I’d want it or not.

20) If you had a teddy bear, what would you do with it (hug it, punch it, rip it to shreds, etc.)? Easton has a teddy bear, and I treat like it was my own.

damon teddy bear damon teddy bear 2 

damon teddy bear 3 damon teddy bear 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

21) Do you know how cute your blink is? I know I already said it before, once here and once to Mirriam, but seriously.

damon side smile

22) Intelligent or stupid women (careful on this)? Depends on whether I’m befriending them, which is rare; killing them, which is less rare, or enjoying myself, which is very frequent.

23) Do you hold grudges? Oh……………..yeaaaah.

24) Are you patriotic? Nnnnot really, no. I mean I was, once upon a time. Fought in the civil war. That was a blast. Nowadays, I just…live and let live.

25) Do you prefer one-on-one conversations or do you like larger groups better? Depends. I like the party scene as much as anyone, but I don’t go there to ‘talk.’ If I wanted to have a deep one-on-one conversation with someone, I’d hire a shrink.

26) Would you still look hot without brushing your hair? I don’t brush my hair. I give it some gel, run my fingers through it, and Voila! I think it’s pretty impossible for me NOT to look hot.

DAMON - smile bad

27) What’s your ideal date? Female. Petite. Big eyes. Prefferably brunette. Spunky.

28) Do you prefer older songs or newer ones? I was always a big fan of AC/DC, but now and then a catchy song comes on the radio.

29) Does it pain you to congratulate people? Depends. What am I congratulating them for, exactly?

30) Can I see your vampire face again?

damon vampire 2

15 thoughts on “Getting to Know Angel Round Seven

  1. Dude, I love these rounds so much. xDDDD
    I expect an answer to the “Can I be your date for Valentine’s Day?” question before the 14th! :PPPPPP
    Or, you know, you could choose not to answer it. xD

  2. Gasps, I’m Angel’s preferred date. Five out of five, does this mean you would date me! I also have another question, do you have an inferiority complex? Which if you do its not a big deal because I like guys with problems.

  3. *cackles* Man, these interviews just make my whole day/week/month/year/lifetime!!
    Oky-doky, darlin’, here we go again! 😄
    FAvorite musical? (Cats? XD)
    When you’re bored, what’s the thing you do most to get out of it?
    Do you ever get depressed?
    What makes you sad? (I know you get sad. You’re still human in there … somewhere. Like, really deep down somewhere. XD)
    How do you feel about Rukiel?
    How do you feel about Mirriam?
    How about … EASTON? *blinks innocently*
    Skata?
    What would your response be if someone you liked enjoyed Skata’s company more than yours?
    I will be your babysitter. (Not a question. Not a demand. A FACT.)

    • Oh, two more questions of the UTMOST importance: a.) what’s your ethnic background and b.) because as a vampire you’re extra strong, how loud can you get?

  4. Imagining Angel doing housework… I like this mental image for some reason and I don’t really know why 😄

    10: THAT MADE ME LAUGH ohmytea.

    16: awwwww poor thing.

    The teddy bear….. wooooooowzers.

Got something to say?

