Merry Christmas

So tomorrow is Christmas Eve, which makes today Christmas Eve-Eve, which makes it perfectly acceptable to give you something I made. I can’t give it to you, of course, but I drew it for you. Think of it as a Christmas card! I wanted to let you all know how much you mean to me. Every time you comment, you make my day. The fact that this blog is still going strong after almost seven years (although it’s switched domain a few times) is proof of your enthusiasm and dedication as readers. I love you guys. I hope your Christmas is absolutely joyeaux! And here’s my Christmas card to you: Azrael, Rooney and Eridanus (aka Rusty) asleep on the couch. Even a wysling’s gotta get 40 winks.

SleepyTime

 

18 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Awwww! Love love love the picture. Rooney is so adorable. (And is that a paper airplane on the floor?)
    Ooh! I just read that first chapter you posted the other day. Loved that too! Your humor is just the best. I mean, a talking door, snarky marionette, and strumming cello? That’s awesome! Not to mention Azrael’s dry humor and Rooney’s frustration… Ah, it’s perfect. πŸ™‚
    Merry Christmas to you too, Mirriam!

  2. Merry Christmas Mirri!!

    I LOVE THE PIC! Azrael. ❀ He's squishing Rooney. πŸ˜„ Is Rusty reading his own autobiography? =D

    I love how it always snows on your blog every year, Mirri!

    Also, my mom got me a origami kit out of the blue for Christmas and I was like "I CAN BE LIKE GINNY". πŸ˜€

Got something to say?

