All I Want For Christmas Is…

So, as always, I do some kind of sale/special around Christmas because A) it helps you spend less money and B) it helps me by Christmas presents for my beloved family and friends. HOWEVER, since I don’t have as much time this year, I’m not putting a sale on full commissions (I’m working on a few of those already) but instead on sketches. So, if you would like a sketch or sketchpage like the examples below, contact me and let me know and we can work out something inexpensive. Sketches are much less time-consuming for me and they’re always fun.

TheodoraAsterope

azraelandrooney

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The second sale item is Monster! Usually a signed copy is $20 + shipping, but through December 20 you can order a signed copy from me for $15 + shipping.

MONSTERBETWEEN

A Monster fan’s bookshelf. Seeing it next to The Hunger Games, The Fault in Our Stars and The Book Thief makes me very happy.

12 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas Is…

  1. I read your book Monster the other day! Really loved it–and it encouraged me to keep chugging away at my own book. Thank you for the motivation! 🙂

Got something to say?

