Open forum!

Since my mind is still regrowing new rooms to store new information after Summit (my brain is like the TARDIS; it’s bigger on the inside, but it got filled up) I thought now would be a good time to open the forum! Some of you have had questions in the past, and now is a good time to get them all asked! From my thoughts on reletavism to who my favorite actors are, go ahead and ask me anything. I’ll answer every question I get, but I won’t mention who asked what. Ask me here, through Facebook, or email (the-shieldmaiden(at)hotmail(dot)com). And in the mean time, check out the cover I made for “The Care and Keeping of Jupiter.” It looks a little like a movie poster, but it’s possibly my favorite cover yet.

The Care and Keeping of Jupiter cover official

7 thoughts on “Open forum!

  1. Can you explain your obsession with Asian people? I’m certainly not complaining I just see its a bit of as trend in your stories and am curious.

Got something to say?

