a christmas letter to you

Letter 001

21 thoughts on “a christmas letter to you

  1. You’re so amazing. You have no idea how much I needed this right now. ❀ Merry Christmas, Miri. I wish you the best and I'm gonna say a special prayer for you. ❀ There. Said it. ^^

  2. Aww, thanks, Mirriam!!! I loved this, and it’s such a splendid idea!!! I love this Christmas present!!! *gives Mirriam a big box of all the warm fuzzies around, all wrapped up pretty with a big bow on top* MERRY CHRISTMAS, AND GOD BLESS!!!

  3. Aww… absolutely beautiful present. πŸ™‚ Thank you for being amazing, Miri… getting to know you has been one of the absolute best parts of this past year. πŸ™‚ Have an amazingly gorgeous Christmas!!!!!!

  4. Lovely! πŸ™‚

    I can’t believe it was only last year around this time that I first started reading Elmeria. It’s so much a part of me now and I can’t believe I’ve only really known you for that long because it feels like I’ve known you forever. ❀ Keep writing my favorite blog, and keep being YOU, because we love you for it! =D

    MERRY CHRISTMAS, MIRRI!!! ^_^ *many hugs*

    Much love,
    -Deb

      • Oh, I’m so glad you liked it! ^_^ One of those silly random things that come out of staying up till 2 a.m. on Tulip Night. XD

        Also, have you been sending out chapters? Or did you get busy and take a break from writing? Or did I fall off a list or something… I’m sorry I haven’t gotten to you on your four new “babies” (managed to get sick AGAIN. Blah.) but I hope to soon and they’ve been most… interesting. πŸ˜€ I noticed a snippet of Painkiller I hadn’t seen! Wantz.

        …I miss Eristor. *sad puppy face* *sends him huggles, at peril of own life*

        • I’ve only written a little bit – I’m working on finishing the chapters!! AAAHHH!!!! Tulip Night – I thought I sensed a disturbance in the force XD HONORARY TULIP!!!

Got something to say?

