It’s that time of year/When the world falls in lu-u-u-u-uuuve…

Ahem. So anyway. Christmas rolls around and naturally if I want to buy sparkly presents for my loved ones, there’s this important thing called money which is something I do not have. So I decided I’d put a few of my art pieces up for sale and see if I get any bites – no harm, no foul, right? Anyway, I’m putting the price up, but feel free to haggle.

Lightning-FinalFantasy

Lightning from Final Fantasy; done with pencil on regular paper. $25 SOLD

Genesis_CrisisCore

Genesis from Final Fantasy; done with pencil on regular paper. $50 (This is my favorite drawing I’ve ever done, which is why the price is so high. Like I said, though, I can haggle.)

safefromthestorm

Safe from the Storm. Pencil on art-quality stock paper. $45

Aoi

Aoi (Shiroyama Yuu) Pencil on regular paper $25

ALSO, if you see something you want in my GALLERY that’s available, just ask me about it.

NOTE: I know I usually do a sale on art commissions around this time, but I’m so busy that I’m already behind on several commissions. So, I’m only open for sketch commissions at the moment, but they ARE on sale – 1 sketch page is $15. πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “It’s that time of year/When the world falls in lu-u-u-u-uuuve…

  1. I checked out the Gallery! WAS THAT GAWAIN FROM MERLIN THAT I SAW??? πŸ˜€ Love him. X) Hmm. . . . I’m definitely considering buying a pic. . . How much for Gawain? Oh, and how much for the guy in the snow with the whip? LOL sorry if I’ve misinterpreted your drawings and they’re something else entirely. XD

  2. Hey, awesome art!!! I wish I had some money because I would totally buy one of them, but I just spent it all on Christmas gifts πŸ˜€ Oh well.
    How’d you get your page to snow!!!! I LOVE snow!!!

  3. “This important thing called money which is something I do not have.” Yep. Me neither, which is why I may have to resort to making things this year.

    And goodness. The Gwain picture in your gallery…. I kind of want it. But like I said… no money. πŸ™‚

    I’ll link to you in my next blog post to see if you can get some more potential buyers.

  4. I love your drawings!!! You’re such an amazing artist, it’s insane!!! In a very, very good way πŸ˜‰ HOW DID YOU MAKE YOUR PAGE SNOW?!?! That’s so cool!!! I would totally buy some of your art, but I’m saving for Ireland this summer and every penny counts. I sowwy I no can support your Christmas shopping fund! But, I can barely support my own Christmas shopping fund on top of saving, so *shrugs*. But I still really, really want to know how you made you page snow!!!

  5. *wishes* I had money to spend on pictures…my favorite is still Safe From the Storm it’s sooo beautiful!!!!!!! Anyone who gets it is going to be LUCKY!!!! Hope your pieces sell!!!

  6. Have you ever tried making prints or cards? That way you wouldn’t have to give away your originals…and you could sell multiple copies of the same drawing. πŸ™‚

    Either way, I wish I could buy a picture! 😦 I love your drawings…they’re all so pretty. πŸ™‚

Got something to say?

