Of sales, sketches, portraits, and pencil sketches

 As most of you know,  I try and have art sales around holidays. Being the absentminded professor I am, I didn’t realize it was Valentine’s Day until it was too late, and then President’s Day snuck up on me (sneaky little blighter) and slipped past before I could catch it.

So, I now announce you a belated-holiday art sale on my site, Art Whatsoever!

Through March 10th, you can get:

1 Sketch Sheet for $10

1 Portrait for $30

Buy 1, get 1 half off anything

Also: I do fanart now!! – I was drawing Dr. Who and Merlin and Sherlock so often I thought “Why not?” And the same rules apply for fanart as they do for original commissions.

BONUS: If you post about this giveaway on your blog and give me a link to it, you get free shipping on any piece you order!! Hurry and take advantage of it before March 10th!

Credendo Vides,

Mirriam

4 thoughts on “Of sales, sketches, portraits, and pencil sketches

  1. Nice! I love the girl with the mask. 🙂

    And I just wanted to tell you that I posted pictures of my knitted TARDIS cover for my Nook, if you want to take a look at that, on my blog, you being a Doctor Who fan and all.

    -Sofie

  2. Pingback: The Gift of the World Builder & A Friendly Reminder « Scarlet Inkwell

Got something to say?

