July Giveaway!

My FIRST giveaway, actually! I’m rather excited about it, and I hope to host many more in the future. In one week, I will be giving away an original piece of artwork.

Drawing Stats:

Title: Rose Red

Image Size: 9x12x

Paper Size: 9x12x

Value: $40.00

It is drawn with professional black-and-white lead pencils on Bristol watercolor board and sprayed with a fixative to preserve it and prevent smudging. As always, I have signed the drawing. It will be shipped in a rigid mailer.

RULES:

Mandatory Entry: Blog about this giveaway with a direct link to the contest page, then leave an additional comment with the direct link to your post so that I can view it

Additional Chances to Win (Worth 1 Entry Each)

Leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite piece of artwork is from my ‘Art Gallery’ page.

Post about the giveaway on your Facebook Page.

Link to my blog and tell me where it is

‘Like’ my Facebook Page and let me know in a comment below.

Please include your name and email address (they will be kept private) in a separate comment so that I can contact you if you win.

 

Contest Deadline: Midnight, July 16 (Next Saturday)

8 thoughts on “July Giveaway!

  1. another entry: And I really am quite fond of “Riordan the Unicorn”, but truly, picking a favorite is OH SO HARD! You’re gifted, girl 🙂 Keep on drawing!

Got something to say?

