AWwww ;)

(Michelle’s character, Valentine. I’m currently working on yet another commission for her of another character, Mich).

My good friend Michelle Black gave me this fantastic endorsement out of the blue for my artwork! I wanted to show you all because hey; self-advertising is what I’ve got right now, and it totally made my day.

ROTFL I was about to suggest you do that very thing? (illustrating custom cards) *cough* I believe that is called confirmation.

However, your prices are ROCK SCRAPING BOTTOM. *ahem* People are going to cry into their tea when the prices REALLY go to where they should be. In other words, ladies, gentlemen, and elves, do not hesitate to order.

As a customer of hers, I can testify to the fact that Mirriam is prompt with her work. She is also very conscientious and shows several preliminary sketches for approval before starting the work on your commission. Her skill is every-growing, and her wiliness to offer one-of-a-kind art for these prices is proof of her humility.

She has been published in Aletheia Magazine, has created art work for their website, and has illustrated several pieces in an Anthology due out from Port Yonder Press this summer. When that happens, her prices COULD go up.

Order NOW. Do not let this talented and bright minded lady’s work slip through your fingers.

Order now, and avoid the rush!

5 thoughts on “AWwww ;)

  1. sweet! That’s awesome! I’ve had several people tell me I could be/or SHOULD be a book illustrator this last week πŸ™‚ And it was nice to know my work was appreciated!

    And it’s AMAZING that your work is getting appreciated like this too!! πŸ˜€ Good job!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. Heehee…
    That’s a good one! I really like it. πŸ™‚ I bet you had fun drawing that one! ^.^ >.<

    Sheesh….*whine*
    You're so much better than meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! *pouts, but is happy for you* ^.^

Got something to say?

