Randomosity = Things I ♥ Part 1

Randomosity

• Verb

– the state of being random

I ♥ blue fingernail polish. After I got the color I’m wearing, it showed up in an InStyle magazine! Now I know how my older sister feels ALL the time – the magazine is copying me!

I ♥ LIGHTS. For those of you who don’t know who she is, she’s an Owl-City type singer who does really fun, bouncy, catchy music. (And she’s from the Purple Planet!)

I ♥ Pizza. LOVE. PIZZA. Thick crust. Cheese. Pepperonni. I miss pizza that isn’t gluten free (though right now I’d be happy with a gluten-free pizza!)

I ♥ Fashion. I have so much fun designing outfits on paper, laughing at or ooh-ing over things in magazines, and wearing them, of course! (I can’t wait till our Wednesday thrift-store shopping run…)

I ♥ Adele Lorienne’s art. I mean, look at this stuff! How could you NOT?

I ♥ Laughing. I love making other people laugh.

I ♥ taking pictures, even though I don’t have much of an eye for it.

I ♥ dancing in the rain. It’s the most relaxing thing on the planet!

I ♥ to surround myself with books, even if I won’t be reading them all at the moment.  I think they give off a positive energy.

I ♥ meeting new friends. They make life so much more fun.

I ♥ having fun with makeup (though we’ve recently discovered that I look better au natural – mostly – than I do with lots of makeup on).

More to come.

xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Randomosity = Things I ♥ Part 1

  1. I love a lot of those things to! We’re so similar. *smiles* The only thing I don’t like on your list is nail polish. I don’t hate it, it’s just that I’ve gotten out of the habit of wearing it.

    In Christ,
    Emily Ann

    Hey, I think I’m coming down to ATL on the weekend of Easter with my youth group… it’d be cool if we could get together again. =D

  2. Cute! I like that. =D
    Hmmm…I think you look goooood with make-up on, but that’s just my take. =D (Maybe not all the eye-liner in the last pic…that was a little over-inspired by a you-know-who, I think…XD)
    But I still think you look good w/ makeup! All I wear is concealer, eye liner on top, mascara, blush, and a tiny bit of eyeshadow. DAT’S IT! 😄 Infact, you probably wouldn’t think I was wearing any except for the eyeliner. =D

Got something to say?

