Namarië!

Well, not for long. I AM taking a 2-week hiatus from online – but I WILL be checking my important things (i.e. book/illustration/commissioning information) so if you want to commission me during the two weeks or have something important to say, etc. – I will be able to get to you. I just won’t be doing ‘frivolous’ things. (Heheheheh)

I hope you all have a GREAT December!! (Yes, even without me). Have fun, do lots of Christmas shopping, bake lots of good things to eat, and remember – JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON!!

Much love to you all,

Ëarwen

8 thoughts on “Namarië!

Got something to say?

