THE LAST DAY OF ALMOST ALICE! FINALISTS!

Okay, wow! Today is the last day of Almost Alice week!  I’ve enjoyed this week, and I hope you all have, too. And here is what you all have been waiting for – the best entries for Almost Alice (in my humble opinion).

5. Darby’s Alice Drawing

4. Milisande’s Hair Post

3. In The White Queen’s Palice

2. Iradessa’s Down the Rabbithole Dress

And the winner is…

1. Kristin’s “‘Alice Embroidery”!

CONGRATULATIONS, KRISTIN! Your embroidery blew me away!! (And I loved your thoughts on the older

version of the movie!)

And for the rest of you – if you ever get proposed to like this…

Do what Alice did.

AND AN ANNOUNCEMENT!

The opening of my new blog will be ‘unveiled’ on Monday!

I personally am very excited about it, and I hope you’ll like it as much as I do!

It WILL be a new URL – But I am keeping this blog up, so when you come HERE, the latest post will say “I’ve Moved” and will include a link to the new URL.

Happy blogging!

xoxo Ëarwen

12 thoughts on “THE LAST DAY OF ALMOST ALICE! FINALISTS!

  1. AAAH! this week has been awesome, i’ve enjoyed it so much, it was such a great idea. sorry i couldn’t join in, i was just so afraid that i wouldn’t be able to keep up with it!!!

    but anyway, great idea again!!!

    and new blog??? 😀 can’t wait to see it!!!

  2. Awww… I am so disappointed – I was working on my last project for Almost Alice and when I was ready to post it on my blog, I saw you had already announced the winner! I thought we had all day to post 😦

    Oh well, thanks for picking my drawing for the top five! 🙂

    –DARBY–

  3. Hey, Mirriam, I responded to your post. It is perfectly okay. 🙂

    And, also, I AM going to post my last project, and I will let you know when I do.

    –DARBY–

    P.S. Now I am doing a blog event, because I had so much fun with yours. Thank you!

  4. Congratulations everyone!!! They were awesome posts! I couldn’t enter cause I’m on vacation right now…but I had fun reading them!:)

    Ooo, new blog? How is it gonna be different from this one? Haha well I guess I’ll find out soon.^_^ Can’t wait!!!

Got something to say?

