Life According to Taylor Swift

I was tagged by the Three Spinsters with this! So fun! They used “Enya” so I’m not allowed to use her… so I picked Taylor Swift!

Rules:
Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “My life according to (band name).”

Are you a male or female? I’m Only Me When I’m With You
Describe yourself: Fearless
How do you feel: Untouchable

Describe where you currently live: American Girl
If you could go anywhere, where would you go: The Outside

Your favorite form of transportation: White Horse (YES!)
Your best friend is: Tim MacGraw (No, seriously?)

What’s the weather like: Come In With The Rain (Actually it’s blue sky, nothin’ but blue sky…)

Favorite time of day: Crazier! (Anytime I’m on the phone with a friend)

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Forever & Always

What is life to you: a Love Story

Your favorite color is: Invisible (That’s right. That’s the best)

Your fear: What To Wear (Especially on Sunday mornings!)

Your relationship: You Belong With Me
What is the best advice you have to give: Stay Beautiful

Thought for the Day: Change. (Seriously)

How I would like to die: Breathe (Don’t die! BREATHE!!)

My soul’s present condition: Today Was a Fairy Tale

My motto: Two Is Better Than One, Jump Then Fall


There you go! I hope you enjoyed it! I tag Memzie, Nahla, and Maximillian R! Have fun!

9 thoughts on “Life According to Taylor Swift

  1. nice! That was awesome! Thanks for doing it. I like your fav color. Ha!

    The video on ours is the 1987 music video for Enya’s “I Want Tomorrow” It’s CRAAAAZY! You should look it up on YouTube or something.

    Genevieve

  2. you need to do a post or something with pix of TOP, Shina and Lee, all sorts of different ones, make a really AWESOME banner that would explain the story just by looking at it, and make people drool over how awesome it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Gee, thanks!

    I love your answer to Favorite color and Favorite time of day! Hilarious! I can’t wait! I may do this on a regular basis. I have several bands I like. It will be hard to chose.

Got something to say?

