My new room…

Okay, here are some pictures of my new room! (My camera’s finally working!) As you can see, it’s not fully decorated or anything. Mona Lisa has yet to be hung, the walls are bare… but it’s shaping up! =)

By the way, in case you were wondering, I have a new favorite song  – “I See You” by Leona Lewis. It’s the theme from Avatar, but I can’t stop listening to it! It’s SO gorgeous!!!!!!

Okay  – first off, the entrance to my room.

Secondly – my bed. =)

…and what’s on my bed. (I am SO loving Elyon – Marak is my favorite character *hugs him* Hey, that makes two Maraks I like – the goblin king from the Hollow Kingdom trilogy, and the Scab from Lunatic/Elyon!)

My shelf… and mirror… and giant key.

My little shelf. Next to the door.

And my CD player. And my box of CDs.

My borrowed-from-my-brother moon chair and table… great place to read. The bow, quiver, etc. stuff in the background is there for lack of a better place just at the moment…

My vanity. =) Makeshift. And my… elbow?

My hope chest! With my various journals, etc. on top.

And the inside of my closet door… my fashion-inspiration board!

And last, but not least – allowing us a spectacular view of storms, fourth-of-July fireworks, and everything else –

Our Breathtaking Backyard View!

9 thoughts on “My new room…

  1. Oooh, and I love giant keys. I have a ring of them on my closet doorknob. My brother says I look like The Ghost of Christmas Yet to Come when I hold them and wear my cloak. 🙂

Got something to say?

