Starting Over

It feels like life is re-starting, somehow. So much has happened already in 2010 – deciding to stay in Georgia, buying a house (my room is AWESOME! We move into the new house in early July!!!)  and watching it go up, joining a new church with lots of exciting changes happening – it’s all SUPER exciting!! It’s like God is saying “Do-over! Let’s have fun with this one!” And I can’t WAIT!! It’s time for a fresh start, and I am absolutely thrilled so far!!!!! Can’t wait to see where God takes me!
5 thoughts on “Starting Over

  1. “And it feels like letting go…it feels like starting over…it feels like waking up, and you know it’s coming, it feels like a brand new day.” ~Two Hands, by Jars of Clay.

    Isn’t it just thrilling to see where God leads us? Keep burning for Him, dear friend!

    ~Avarona~
    PS: I’ll want to see pix of your room when it’s finished!!! 😀

  2. Awesome, I didn’t know you’d moved! That’s so exciting. It’s funny, I kind of feel the same way, like there’s a whole fresh start ahead of me. My big thing was graduating. Sadly, not moving. God must still have plans for us in our little house =)

Got something to say?

