Bounty Hunter on my Mind

Last night I had the oddest dream.

I was Steve McQueen’s character from the TV shows “Wanted: Dead or Alive” Josh Randall, and I was in this farm place… (it was odd, being Josh with a girl’s mind, let me tell you). It had major problems, but I can’t quite remember what they were. I only know I never got to use my gun (what a gyp) and everyone needed a straightjacket except myself. And the animals were skinny.

Hmm. It’s the most vivid dream I’ve had in a long time… perhaps tonight I’ll dream I’m Robin Hood, since we’re watching Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves tonight.

You never know! I’m usually a guy in my dreams. But still, I love dreams 🙂

5 thoughts on “Bounty Hunter on my Mind

  1. ^_^ That’s wacky, Earwen. Are you feeling okay? LOL. I’ve had some crazy dreams in my lifetime, two in specific that were related to my characters and writing. But I was still myself in those. XD

    ~Avarona

  2. Aren’t dreams awesome? I have the CRAZIEST and all my family loves sharing our dreams at the breakfast table…makes for some interesting conversations:)

  3. haha! what fun! you crack me up, you character you! hhaa
    I don’t know why…but we do the same things ALL THE TIME! we just watched Prince of Thieves just the other night! WEIRD! we’re totally on the same page. hahaha! you must tell me how you liked it. i thought–well–we’ll talk about it later i guess. 🙂 heh heh!
    aims

  4. Hey, did you know that you can put playlist on your wordpress??? You could put up your I-UNIT playlist!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Got something to say?

