Answers to Giveaway Questions (or, no better subject line)

The Questions:

  1. How long have you been blogging? Um, I started November 2008. So – hey! A year and a half!
  2. What is your favorite color scheme/group of colors? Blue/green/silver/white… that sort. =)
  3. What is your all time favorite blog? WHAT!? Um… I really couldn’t say. I know tons of cool people with awesome blogs – I honestly couldn’t pick if I wanted to!
  4. Why do you blog? …um, because I like to! It’s either that, or because I love all you guys. (Or both.)
  5. If you were described by being a flavor of ice cream, what flavor would you be? Why? Mint chocolate chip! (I should hope – it’s my favorite, anyway. You guys got any suggestions?) Because I’m cool and chocolatey. (O_o) And because it’s my favorite flavor.
  6. What is your blogiversary (or the day you started blogging)? OH great. Well, I WOULD have the exact date, but I deleted THAT blog… I believe it was November 20-something.
  7. What is your favorite book/series of books? *facepalm* Oh great… another I-honestly-could-not-pick-if-my-life-depended-on-it question. I’m sorry. If you want to know some favorites, go to my book blog and click ‘favorites.’ There you’ll see. Oh, wait – probably The Hollow Kingdom Trilogy… that’s one of my all-time favorites, anyway =)
  8. What is your favorite birthday memory? This sixteenth… everything was so wonderful =)
  9. What is your favorite type of cake? Chocolate Mint (can you see a mint/chocolate pattern forming here?)
  10. How long have you known Melian? …!! I don’t know! Probably close to half a year, anyway!

 

Okay, this was an absolute ball! I love answering blogger questions. If you want to do these yourself, go to http://melainvala.wordpress.com and enter the blog giveaway!!

Got something to say?

